You want to grow your Twitter presence? Let me help you.

images

 

Hey fellow bloggers, I am working on expanding my social media presence.  I am taking a leaf out of Ronovan’s book and using Twitter to do so.   He is the one who introduced me to Twitter lists. Now, I am making my very own “WordPress bloggers” list on Twitter.

What are twitter lists and how they work:

You can create a list that groups together people for whatever reason (the members of your family, for example), and then you can get a snapshot of the things those users are saying by viewing that list’s page, which includes a complete tweet stream for everyone on the list.

So, lets help each other grow.  All I need is your twitter handle, you can leave in the comment section or send a personal message me on Twitter.  I can retweet the stuff you post :) And while you are at it, follow Ronovan too, he shares awesome stuff!

Additionally, I have a facebook page .  If you have a Facebook page too, let me know so that I can follow you and share your posts and other stuff!

Lets grow together!

XOXO.

36 Comments

    • I followed you back! you can create a list that groups together people for whatever reason (the members of your family, for example), and then you can get a snapshot of the things those users are saying by viewing that list’s page, which includes a complete tweet stream for everyone on the list.

  1. Pingback: You want to grow your Twitter presence? Let me help you. | Thekellygeorge's Blog

    • Hi hannamar! I followed you. Now if you goto my profile and check my list “WordPress bloggers”, you can follow each one of them and then let them know via a tweet/Pm that you are a blogger too. I am sure they will be happy to follow you back :) All the best.

  2. Hi Cielo! I love the idea! I have two twitter handles since I have two blogs now. I’ll give them both to you here and follow you once I’m done. The first is @lilicas_place and the second is @Eva_Solar. I’m having so much trouble figuring out how to do my FB page, can you help me out when you have a moment? Thanks so much! Eva

Leave a Reply

